Pharmaceutical Licenses Committee

The main objective of this Committee is to develop and promote licensing and technology transfer in the pharmaceutical industry sector and help this sector in its licensing processes through training.

Committee Members:
Dr. Mohammed Saleem
Dr. Heinz Goddar
Dr. Nader Chaghlil
Dr. Rana Kilani
Dr. Abdulaziz Al-Sharabati
Mr. Khalid Al Shareef